Official Scoring Summary ONT Fall 2024 International Chorus Preliminaries and District Quartet Convention Quartet Semi-Finals Hamilton, Ontario; October 18, 2024



Group	Songs	MUS	PER	SNG	Total
11. The Northern Incontinentals ONT (2) Rob Swann, Bruce Marchant, Bobby Gibson, David Harris	Total: 812 Points There Never Was A Gang Like Mine [Warren "Buzz" Haeger] Don't Blame Me [Lou Perry]	67.5	69.0 69.5 68.5	67.3 67.5 67.0	68.2
12. Quadratics ONT (1) Wayne Crosbie, Jean Le Clerc, Josh Torrington-Smith, Nick Torrington-Smith	Total: 791 Points I've Been Working On The Railroad [Roger Payne] What A Wonderful World [Bob Long]	67.0	68.0	65.0 66.0 64.0	67.0
13. U4EA ONT (1, 2) Bruce Patterson, Kerry Russ, David Clark, Larry Heaslip	Total: 783 Points Daydream [Mel Knight] After You've Gone [Don Gray]	64.0	66.5	64.8 65.0 64.5	65.2
14. Shift Left ONT (1, 3) Ridwaan Safi, Peter Milan, Sam Banning, David Kuan	Total: 749 Points I Will Go Sailing No More [Rich Hasty] That's Life [Kevin Keller]	62.5 62.0 63.0	65.8 65.0 66.5	59.0 57.0 61.0	62.4 61.3 63.5
15. Trial by Four ONT (1) Robyn Gordon, Marty Periard, Fraser Gordon, Russ Doucet	Total: 744 Points Come Fly With Me [Kevin Keller] It's You I Like (from Mister Rogers' Neighborhood) [Cay Outerbridge]	62.5 62.5 62.5	61.5	61.8 60.5 63.0	62.0 61.5 62.5
16. Free Spirit ONT (1) Larry Grupp, Linda Siddall, Robert Siddall, Dave Wiener	Total: 667 Points Almost Like Being In Love (from Brigadoon) [Erik King] Georgia On My Mind [Steve Jamison]	56.0 56.0 56.0	55.3 54.0 56.5	55.5 55.5 55.5	55.2

Groups not advancing and/or competing only for single-round awards are listed above by total points and in accordance with Article VII of the BHS Contest Rules.

Awards

1 Ontario District Quartet Championship: (Result determined in Finals)

Draw

1: Oxford Comma 2: The Peanut Gallery 3: Constructive Criticism 4: Northern Pursuit 5: 1001 a Barbershop Oddity 6: Gummee Boyz 7: Oakridge 4 8: Sapphire 9: Romancing The Tone 10: In Season MT: Quadratics

Official Panel

PC: Dan Bodtke **ADM:** Linda Muise

MUS: Cay Outerbridge, Adam Scott **PER:** Mike Lietke, Jake Pirner **SNG:** Anthony Colosimo, Ben Shively