Chorus Encouragement Award

The London Chapter Trophy is awarded to the chorus with the highest score in the competition, subject to eligibility rules. A chorus placing first or second in the current contest is ineligible. Also any chorus placing first or second in the previous ten contests as is any chorus that has won this award in the previous six contests.

2017 Fall Strathroy
2017 Spring Newmarket
2016 Fall  
2016 Spring Oakville
2015 Fall Ottawa
2015 Spring Scarborough
2014 Fall East York
2014 Spring London
2013 Fall  
2013 Spring Quinte Regional
2012 Fall Grimsby
2012 Spring Kingston                                  
2011 Fall Middlesex Center
2011 Spring Niagara Falls                             
2010 Fall Quinte Regional
2010 Spring Seaforth                                  
2009 Fall Not awarded
2009 Spring Strathroy                                 
2008 Fall Newmarket
2008 Spring Oshawa                                    
2007 Fall London
2007 Spring Niagara Falls                             
2006 Fall Kitchener-Waterloo
2006 Spring Nepean                                    
2005 Fall Strathroy
2005 Spring North Bay                                 
2004 Fall Not awarded
2004 Spring Scarborough